Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Token Database 2.0

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1009

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721
Removed some ambiguity on what the dagger symbol equates to on Nightshade’s +2 Short Sword .

As always, if you wish to have a discussion on this topic (which you are more then welcome to do), please open a new thread.
Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1010

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721

Druegar wrote: The missing items from lists issue is being looked at. It's proving to be hard to diagnose.

We think this issue has been resolved. Please report any missing items from filtering. Grazie!
Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1011

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721

Mike Steele wrote: +2 Staff of Power didnt show up when I looked at all 2014 URs.

+2 Staff of Power was printed in 2010.
But at least now it's showing up in a filter for 2010 URs. :)
Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1012

Raphiels sneaky necklace has this as the last line of its rules:

If there is more than one monster in the room, the wearer could potentially sneak attack all of them–not simultaneously–and one of them could be sneak attacked twice.

BUT the rogue card lists sneak attack as a 1/combat ability.
this is not a signature.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1013

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721
Raphiel’s Sneaky Necklace got a clarification.

Kurtreznor, please enjoy some milk.

This image is hidden for guests.
Please log in or register to see it.

Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1014

Belt of Ogre Mage Power ( tokendb.com/token/belt-of-ogre-mage-power/ ) is missing "Stat Bonus: Strength"

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1015

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721
Belt of Ogre Mage Power now gives a STR bonus.

Braxton Thomason, please enjoy some milk.

This image is hidden for guests.
Please log in or register to see it.

Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1016

Scroll Swirling Shadows, is this affect once per room or per adventure?
"Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world." - Albert Einstein

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1017

  • Druegar
  • Druegar's Avatar Topic Author
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Enjoy Your Burrito
  • Posts: 8721
Room
If it were adventure, it would specify that, à la Mage Armor .
Have you looked it up in the TDb ?
Please post TDb corrections/suggestions in this thread .
If I write something in teal, it should not be taken seriously.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1018

The following tokens do not have a "Usable By:" class information field:

Caitlin’s Charm - tokendb.com/token/caitlins-charm/
Carter’s Eldritch Doubler - tokendb.com/token/carters-eldritch-doubler/
Gearon’s Blessed Cloak - tokendb.com/token/gearons-blessed-cloak/
Gertz’s Radiant Backpack - tokendb.com/token/gertzs-radiant-backpack/
Golden Apple of Eris - tokendb.com/token/golden-apple-of-eris/
Kubu’s Coin of Coincidence - tokendb.com/token/kubus-coin-of-coincidence/
Lazlo’s Bag of Looting - tokendb.com/token/lazlos-bag-of-looting/
Smackdown’s Charm of Comraderie - tokendb.com/token/smackdowns-charm-of-comraderie/
War Maul of the Ancients - tokendb.com/token/war-maul-of-the-ancients/
Widseth’s +2 Dancing Sword - tokendb.com/token/widseths-2-dancing-sword/

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1019

The following tokens do not have a "Classification:" in TokenDB:

10x Treasure Chips - tokendb.com/token/10x-treasure-chips/
3x Treasure Chips - tokendb.com/token/3x-treasure-chips/
Arcane Recipe - tokendb.com/token/arcane-recipe/
Ash’s Death Pouch - tokendb.com/token/ashs-death-pouch/
Astral Stalker Blood - tokendb.com/token/astral-stalker-blood/
Carrion Crawler Antenna - tokendb.com/token/carrion-crawler-antenna/
Carter’s Eldritch Doubler - tokendb.com/token/carters-eldritch-doubler/
Censer of Sacrifice - tokendb.com/token/censer-of-sacrifice/
Chain Devil Ichor - tokendb.com/token/chain-devil-ichor/
Creeper Thorn - tokendb.com/token/creeper-thorn/
Devil Drake Claw - tokendb.com/token/devil-drake-claw/
Dire Squid Ink - tokendb.com/token/dire-squid-ink/
Direwood Thorn - tokendb.com/token/direwood-thorn/
Draccus Scale - tokendb.com/token/draccus-scale/
Draco-Lich Claw - tokendb.com/token/draco-lich-claw/
Dragon Tooth - tokendb.com/token/dragon-tooth/
Dread Spider Mandible - tokendb.com/token/dread-spider-mandible/
Drinking Horn of Bliss - tokendb.com/token/drinking-horn-of-bliss/
Drow Blood - tokendb.com/token/drow-blood/
Druegar’s Death Die - tokendb.com/token/druegars-death-die/
Dryder Silk - tokendb.com/token/dryder-silk/
Dust of Appearance - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-appearance/
Dust of Deflection - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-deflection/
Dust of Disappearance - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-disappearance/
Dust of Distraction - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-distraction/
Dust of the Ancestors - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-the-ancestors/
Dust of the Elders - tokendb.com/token/dust-of-the-elders/
Ectoplasm - tokendb.com/token/ectoplasm/
Elder Orb Eye - tokendb.com/token/elder-orb-eye/
Enchanter’s Whetstone - tokendb.com/token/enchanters-whetstone/
Flask of Sharing - tokendb.com/token/flask-of-sharing/
Frost Worm Tooth - tokendb.com/token/frost-worm-tooth/
Gargoyle Fang - tokendb.com/token/gargoyle-fang/
Gelatinous Slime - tokendb.com/token/gelatinous-slime/
Gem of Blinding - tokendb.com/token/gem-of-blinding/
Gem of Healing - tokendb.com/token/gem-of-healing/
Gem of the Oasis - tokendb.com/token/gem-of-the-oasis/
Genie Vapor - tokendb.com/token/genie-vapor/
Gertz’s Radiant Backpack - tokendb.com/token/gertzs-radiant-backpack/
Ghoul Tongue - tokendb.com/token/ghoul-tongue/
Giant Blood - tokendb.com/token/giant-blood/
Goblet of Healing - tokendb.com/token/goblet-of-healing/
Golden Apple of Eris - tokendb.com/token/golden-apple-of-eris/
Golem Spring - tokendb.com/token/golem-spring/
Guild of Ale Drinkers - tokendb.com/token/guild-of-ale-drinkers/
Harpy Talon - tokendb.com/token/harpy-talon/
Hawk-Kin Feather - tokendb.com/token/hawk-kin-feather/
Helkyrie Ichor - tokendb.com/token/helkyrie-ichor/
Horn of Blasting - tokendb.com/token/horn-of-blasting/
Horn of Calling - tokendb.com/token/horn-of-calling/
Horn of Rally - tokendb.com/token/horn-of-rally/
Horn of the Blessed Ox - tokendb.com/token/horn-of-the-blessed-ox/
Horn of the Valkyrie - tokendb.com/token/horn-of-the-valkyrie/
Hourglass of Answers - tokendb.com/token/hourglass-of-answers/
Hourglass of Imprisonment - tokendb.com/token/hourglass-of-imprisonment/
Ice Demon Tongue - tokendb.com/token/ice-demon-tongue/
Invitation to Celebration - tokendb.com/token/invitation-to-celebration/
Ioun Stone Glass Sphere - tokendb.com/token/ioun-stone-glass-sphere/
Iron Rook Rivet - tokendb.com/token/iron-rook-rivet/
Kubu’s Coin of Coincidence - tokendb.com/token/kubus-coin-of-coincidence/
Lamp of the Efreeti - tokendb.com/token/lamp-of-the-efreeti/
Lamp of the Marid - tokendb.com/token/lamp-of-the-marid/
Lava Beast Nugget - tokendb.com/token/lava-beast-nugget/
Lich Finger - tokendb.com/token/lich-finger/
Lotus Blossom Bowls - tokendb.com/token/lotus-blossom-bowls/
Medusa Poison - tokendb.com/token/medusa-poison/
Mimic Slime - tokendb.com/token/mimic-slime/
Mind Flayer Ooze - tokendb.com/token/mind-flayer-ooze/
Minotaur Horn of Alert - tokendb.com/token/minotaur-horn-of-alert/
Minotaur Horn - tokendb.com/token/minotaur-horn/
Mithral Coin of Luck - tokendb.com/token/mithral-coin-of-luck/
Ogre Tusk - tokendb.com/token/ogre-tusk/
Old Holly Sprig - tokendb.com/token/old-holly-sprig/
Orb of Dragonkind (Elder Serpent) - tokendb.com/token/orb-of-dragonkind-elder-serpent/
Orc Ear - tokendb.com/token/orc-ear/
Outsider Feather - tokendb.com/token/outsider-feather/
Pouch of Tulz - tokendb.com/token/pouch-of-tulz/
Quicksilver - tokendb.com/token/quicksilver/
Quiver of Anointment - tokendb.com/token/quiver-of-anointment/
Rust Monster Antennae - tokendb.com/token/rust-monster-antennae/
Salamander Ichor - tokendb.com/token/salamander-ichor/
Sand Beast Tooth - tokendb.com/token/sand-beast-tooth/
Satyr Wine - tokendb.com/token/satyr-wine/
Satyr’s Pipes of Dancing - tokendb.com/token/satyrs-pipes-of-dancing/
Savior Stone - tokendb.com/token/savior-stone/
Scepter of the Dead - tokendb.com/token/scepter-of-the-dead/
Scrael Claw - tokendb.com/token/scrael-claw/
Shambler Slime - tokendb.com/token/shambler-slime/
Skeleton Tooth - tokendb.com/token/skeleton-tooth/
Skull of Sacrifice - tokendb.com/token/skull-of-sacrifice/
Smoke Bomb - tokendb.com/token/smoke-bomb/
Smokestick - tokendb.com/token/smokestick/
Soul Coffer - tokendb.com/token/soul-coffer/
Soul Jar - tokendb.com/token/soul-jar/
Special (C) - tokendb.com/token/special-c/
Special (R) - tokendb.com/token/special-r/
Special (UC) - tokendb.com/token/special-uc/
Special (UR) - tokendb.com/token/special-ur/
Spectre Essence - tokendb.com/token/spectre-essence/
Spidaur Venom - tokendb.com/token/spidaur-venom/
Stirge Spittle - tokendb.com/token/stirge-spittle/
Stone Spider Fang - tokendb.com/token/stone-spider-fang/
Succubus Horn - tokendb.com/token/succubus-horn/
Tanglefoot Bag - tokendb.com/token/tanglefoot-bag/
Triton Horn - tokendb.com/token/triton-horn/
Troll Shaman Finger - tokendb.com/token/troll-shaman-finger/
Troll Tusk - tokendb.com/token/troll-tusk/
War Maul of the Ancients - tokendb.com/token/war-maul-of-the-ancients/
Werewolf Fang - tokendb.com/token/werewolf-fang/
Wyvern Stinger - tokendb.com/token/wyvern-stinger/

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Token Database 2.0 8 months 1 week ago #1020

The following tokens mistakenly say they are usable by "all":

Shell Armor is usable by all but Elf Wizard is not listed - tokendb.com/token/shell-armor/
Soul Stain Armor is usable by all but Elf Wizard is not listed - tokendb.com/token/soul-stain-armor/
Spirit Stone Axe is usable by all but Cleric is not listed - tokendb.com/token/spirit-stone-axe/
War Shell Armor is usable by all but Elf Wizard is not listed - tokendb.com/token/war-shell-armor/

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.244 seconds