Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: SUPER Final Ultra Rare Images

SUPER Final Ultra Rare Images <Last Chance! 1 month 3 weeks ago #205

  • Harlax
  • Harlax's Avatar
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Baruk Khazad!
  • Posts: 7900

Wade Schwendemann (Dr. Uid) wrote: Well, I suppose I can always switch to DF. Not for Team Synergy (Harlax), or my original group, or any PUG that needs a Bard, Cleric or Dr. Uid, but after all of those caveats.....

EDIT: Corrected spelling of one class.


Oh I’m flexible. I can go human or Paladin.

But I do want a shot at Power Attack, Double Strike, 3x Critical. Juicy.
D&D teaches all the important lessons in life - the low blow, the cheap shot, the back stab, the double cross. - Jerry Marsischky

Let them trap us. We have our swords. - Elric of Melnibone.

You try to get them to play the game, but all they want to do is play the rules. - Ardak Kumerian

I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend - Faramir
The topic has been locked.

SUPER Final Ultra Rare Images <Last Chance! 1 month 3 weeks ago #206

  • Harlax
  • Harlax's Avatar
  • Away
  • 9th Level
  • Supporter
  • Baruk Khazad!
  • Posts: 7900

Anthony Barnstable wrote:

edwin wrote:

Mike Steele wrote:

edwin wrote:

Jeff Martin wrote: How does this look? I took out the references to Mage Power -- since it is just confusing. We can explain the Mage Power thing in the TDB with the Relic and Legendary listings.


I read as it two separate powers that are activate independently of one another now. The first is once per round. The second is once per room You spend 1+ on the first. Then you spend 15+ to active the second. The 1+ does not count towards the 15+ and the 15+ does not count towards the 1+.

Also can both of these independent powers be used on the same spell? Same turn?


Edwin, how do you read the first sentence as once per round? It says 1/room after both sentences.


Fat fingering it. It is now OBE since the usage is not listed only once on the token.


What does OBE mean?


Order of the British Empire. B)
D&D teaches all the important lessons in life - the low blow, the cheap shot, the back stab, the double cross. - Jerry Marsischky

Let them trap us. We have our swords. - Elric of Melnibone.

You try to get them to play the game, but all they want to do is play the rules. - Ardak Kumerian

I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend - Faramir
Last edit: by Harlax.
The topic has been locked.
Time to create page: 0.135 seconds